Bookentine TBR


bookentinetbr

The Bookentine Read A Thon is back!! This is one of my favorite read a thon’s because I get a chance to just read contemporaries, which is my favorite genre -if you didn’t know.

This was created by Michelle & Ely over at Tea&Titles, this is taking place from Feb 14th- 21st.

tbr / challenges

challenges:

  1. Read a contemporary set outside of America
  2. Read a 2015 release you didn’t get to
  3. A book by an Author you’ve never read before

tbr – 

For a contemporary set outside of America, I will be reading Hello, I Love You by Katie M. Stout which is set in Korea.  A 2015 release I didn’t get to/ an author you’ve never read before;  Love Fortunes and Other Disasters by Kimberly Karalius. 

I’m only going with 2 books for this TBR b/c I know that I probably can’t get to three. But, all the challenges do match up to either of the two books I chose.

 

Are you participating?? Let me know!! 

4 thoughts on “Bookentine TBR

Leave a Reply

