Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Swoon Worthy Reads for VDAY!


 

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely people over at The Broke & The Bookish.
This week’s topic: V-DAY FREEBIE

I feel like it’s been a few weeks since I’ve done a TTT. I have classes that are on Tuesdays now, so it’s harder to do these. But, since I LOVE Contemporaries, fictional boyfriends, and other romance things.. I had to take part this week! I’m rating these from most swoon to least.

  1.  A Little Something Different by Sandy Hall This book is SWOON WORTHY AF. Seriously, this is the perfect Valentine’s Day read IMO. Also, just everyone needs to read this.
  2.  The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion super cute, love story that isn’t too much of a love story but it’s sweet and cute!! adult fiction.
  3. The Heartbreakers by Ali Novak – Boy band romance? Ollie & Stella are so cute. 
  4. P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han – I could pick the first one, but I post about it too much. Anyway, this book has more swoon worthy moments between LJ&Peter.
  5. Dash & Lily’s Book of Dares by Rachel Cohn, David Levithan– IT’S SO CUTE OK. I love their relationship and the story of it! 
  6. Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli- Do I need to say anything? besides they’re my OTP forever?
  7. Isla & the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins- This is my fave of the collection, so I believe it’s the most swoon-worthy. & I love Josh, so… 
  8. Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon- Same thing, I ❤ their relationship!!! 
  9. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell – This is an obvious, it needs to be added to this list b/c of OTP reasons. Also, LEVI IS MINEEEEE. 
  10. 13 Little Blue Envelopes by Maureen Johnson – This is a swoon worthy, road trip book! It’s my personal fave & her little love interest with the Starbucks play guy is so cute. 

Alyssa

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Swoon Worthy Reads for VDAY!

Leave a Reply

