HAPPY EASTER! // THE EASTER BOOK TAG


easter

Hoppy Easter, everyone! (If you’re celebrating today). Last year, I did Easter Eggs in Books, this year I’m just doing a tag.  This tag was created by Rosie The Reader on Booktube, I wasn’t tagged but I wanted to something for the holiday.


 

Rabbits – A book that you wish would multiply – So a book you want a sequel to (that doesn’t have one)

I NEED A SEQUEL OR SOMETHING!!! No closure at the end!


Egg – A book that surprised you

23341894

ELW definitely surprised me! I wasn’t sure that I would enjoy this as much as I did and something within the book definitely surprised me.

tumblr_nudo9at8S41u129teo1_500


Hunt – A book that was hard for you to get your hands on

21416864I’ve wanted to have this book many different times; birthdays, Christmases, etc. But, it never happened to eventually I just saw it on Book Outlet and purchased it!

tumblr_inline_nj89bizv6I1r6ih7v


Lambs – A children’s book that you still enjoy

232109

Beaverly Cleary was my favorite author growing up, I’ll never stop loving her stories!

8f344230-1c46-0133-50d8-0ec273752cbd


tumblr_nwfenzKI2m1s8lk9fo1_500

Spring – A book with a cover that makes you think of spring

24464110

Pastel colors remind me of spring. Also, I’m obsessed w/ this cover!


Rising from the dead – A book from a deceased author

635598498970365553-AP-Random-House-Dr-Seuss


Baskets – A book that is in your amazon cart or wish list right now

25063781

I think I preordered this?  Super excited for it!


(You haven't lived if you haven't seen his Hannah Montana episode, it's #iconic)

(You haven’t lived if you haven’t seen his Hannah Montana episode, it’s #iconic)

Candy – A book that is sweet

4c269-19174917_zpsfc098c7b

Omg.. It’s really hard to find a “sweet” book, most of them are depressing/tragic. So, here’s Fangirl!


Peeps – Tag people

I tag, anyone who’d like to do this!

Happy Easter, everyone! Hope you all have a nice day 😀

tumblr_n4bz6f5NIL1s2wio8o1_400

Leave a Reply

