I’m Participating: ARC April!


img_7516

I just found this out today and I’m so excited!! Read. Sleep. Repeat is bringing ARC April to the book community! I participated in ARC August and it was the best thing for me! I completed two ARCs within that month and they were so good!!

Anyway, I’m so glad they are starting ARC April as well b/c I have some ARCs to read this month before they release in May!

You’re probably asking..what is ARC August/April?

A month long challenge where you tackle that giant pile of ARCs you have. ARC April, like ARC August is all about YOUR personal goal in regards to YOUR ARCs! This was made as a “low pressure” but maximum benefits kind of challenge and I really want to continue that! The only real rule for ARC April is any books you count towards the challenge MUST be an ARC. It can be an e-ARC or physical ARC. It can have a 2017 release date or an overdue date of 2010! As long as it is an ARC we won’t judge you or take that accomplishment lightly

Read. Sleep. Repeat 

Please go over to their site to sign up & learn more: Guidelines, Incentive & how you can win prizes!!


 

TBRwriting

I am aiming for The Bronze Reader Level (1-4 Arcs). I actually already completed one ARC this month, My Kind of Crazy by Robin Reul. I may count it? Wrecked comes out in October, I may hold it off b/c I don’t want to read it too early. But, I saw some great reviews on Goodreads for it! Anyway, there is my tbr below! 

 

Let me know if you are participating! I love this 😀


 

One thought on “I’m Participating: ARC April!

Leave a Reply

