Arc April: Week 1 Progress


If you didn’t know, I’m participating in Read.Sleep.Repeat’s ARC April. The objective is to try to achieve a goal to finish your ARCs! Here in this post is my progress for the first week!

On April, 4th I finished My Kind of Crazy by Robin Reul for it’s release date! See my spoiler-free review.


 

 

I am not sure what this week will bring but I’m in hopes to start The Square Root of Summer by Harriet Rueter Hapgood.Β I’ve read the first two pages and it sounds so good!

25028285

4 thoughts on “Arc April: Week 1 Progress

Leave a Reply

