Top 5 Wednesday: Books with Hard Topics


Top 5 Wednesday was created by Lainey @gingerreadslainey on YouTube. 

WE HAVE A NEW HOST! Sam @ ThoughtsonTomes. I’m really excited to see what she brings to Top 5 Wednesday, I know she will do great! Thanks so much to Lainey for creating T5W, it got me into my first Booktube videos.

Join the Goodreads group: https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/118368-top-5-wednesday

Today’s Topic: Books with “Hard” Topics (ie mental health, sexual assault, illness, etc)

This is a great topic. I love reading books with hard topics and I’m always open to read more!

 Topics include: Cancer, Mental Health, OCD, and Abuse.

Leave a Reply

