Arc April: Week 2 Progress


 

img_7516If you didn’t know, I’m participating in Read.Sleep.Repeat’s ARC April. The objective is to try to achieve a goal to finish your ARCs! Here in this post is my progress for the secondΒ week!


I didn’t end up finishing any ARCs this week, but I did finish a book that wasn’t an ARC mainly bc I had to get it back to the library!

Anyway, I did start a bit of The Square Root of Summer by Harriet Reuter Hapgood and IT IS SO GOOD!! It’s time-travel related and just very quick and enthralling!! I’m excited to keep reading it. Right now, it’s my current read and it is only 291 pgs and so I am hoping to finish it this week and move onto Tone Deaf by Olivia Rivers!

 

4 thoughts on “Arc April: Week 2 Progress

  1. Ooh, glad to hear you’re loving The Square Root of Summer! I’m planning on attending one the Fierce Reads tour stops and have been debating about whether I should buy it or notβ€”I think you just convinced me to!

    Jordan @ The Heart of a Book Blogger

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

