April Wrap Up // MAY TBR


April was a busy month…I had finals to turn in and write, so that took up more of my time. I participated in ARC April and managed to read two ARCs. My APRIL TBR was a success! I read 3/4 books on my TBR! Here are my thoughts & ratings on them! As well as my May TBR!

 

april tbr


 

My Kind of Crazy by Robin Reul — 4 stars! Here’s my spoiler free REVIEW!

A Study in Charlotte by Brittany Cavallaro – 4.5 stars: A Sherlock and Watson retelling; Charlotte Holmes + Jamie Watson are the great-great-great grandchildren of Sherlock and Watson. It was awesome! my review 

The Square Root of Summer by Harriet Reuter Hapgood – 3.5 stars. Read my review and enter my giveaway to win a copy of the book!


wednesday (1)

 

I have a bit of an ambitious TBR but I will definitely be moving it over to June, too! I’m also participating in the Book Buddy A Thon (May 7-13) so that TBR is in here too!

 

Hope you all have a good reading month for May! I’ll be at Bookcon on the 14th in Chicago & I’m turning 22! May is such a good month! 😀 Happy reading ❤

tumblr_o14lftvOZc1tzv1dpo1_500

 

 

2 thoughts on “April Wrap Up // MAY TBR

  1. A Darker Shade Of Magic, YESS!! Such a brilliant book! I’m going to try and read both A Study In Charlotte and Dumplin’ this month; especially the first one sounds so good!

    Like

Leave a Reply

