Bout of Books 16: Day 2 & 3 Update


I’m going to be honest, I haven’t gotten much time to dedicate to reading. More so because I’ve been packing for Bookcon and I went to the doctor yesterday to find out I got a sinus infection. Thankfully, it had just started and I won’t be sick for my trip!

Anyway, I’ve just been reading bits and pieces of my TBR and that’s fine with me 😀


The challenges I’ve done are over on Twitter / Instagram.

 

#BoutofBooks challenge no. 2! #shelfie4boutofbooks #shelfie #bookstagram

A post shared by alyssa 🥑 (@pucksandpaperbacks) on

One thought on “Bout of Books 16: Day 2 & 3 Update

  1. I’m so envious…a Bookcon!

    I’ve been suffering from sinus for awhile now, I’m not quite sure WHERE it came from as I’ve never had it prior to this one, but this one has literally lasted for weeks if not months 😦 I went to a Doctor and finished a course of anti-biotics, I’m much better, no more other symptoms of sinus apart from a slightly stuffy nose at night 😦

    I’ve been using the nasal spray which is quite effective. Some aren’t so great, I’ve got the Mometasone, check it out, it has cleared my nasal passage no matter how blocked.

    My Bout of Books updates

    Like

Leave a Reply

