Book Traveling Thursdays: #1


168709.jpg

I recently discovered a new meme, Book Traveling Thursdays! I’m so excited to jump on board!

Book Traveling Thursdays is a weekly meme created by Cátia @The Girl Who Read Too Much and Danielle @Danielle’s Book Blog.

Go to the Goodreads Group  to join in and find more information 😀

TOPIC: Choose a book you would want to see as a movie or TV show. 

 

As we all know, book adaptations are only good if done right aka the author writes the screenplay and has a say in what happens to the movie/tv show.

In a fictional world,  I would love to see an adaptation of….

Original cover/ US Cover / Favorite Cover 

 

Least favorite cover: I don’t actually have a least favorite cover because these books actually don’t have too many different covers! 

 

What book would you like to see adapted, if done correctly? I feel like TATBILB would be such a great movie or mini-series! I have a fancast post coming for this, my cast is all picked out! Haha. I know this has been picked up but who knows what will really happen.


 

 

4 thoughts on “Book Traveling Thursdays: #1

Leave a Reply

