Bout of Books 17: Challenge #1


Happy Bout of Books Day 1! Good luck to everyone participating, I hope you enjoy all your books and have a fun filled week!

Today’s challenge is hosted by Writing Your Own Fairytale. I will be sharing my favorite and least favorite book to movie adaptations.

MY FAVORITE BOOK TO MOVIE ADAPTATION 

perks

Perks is such a good adaptation, I love how true to the book it is.

MY LEAST FAVORITE BOOK TO MOVIE ADAPTATION

spectacular-now-book-cover

I love this book and I’m sad that it’s movie couldn’t live up to the book. It’s differs from the book so much.

—-

I’m currently reading…

24485772

Leave a Reply

