Bout of Books 17: Day 3 – Update


Bout of Books has been pretty awesome so far, and I am so surprised we’re almost half way done!

I got some of In Real Life by Jessica Love read. It’s intense on my emotions and had me super anxious and had to put the book down at times.

From reading most of the day, I was tired and so I read 73 pages. Definitely hoping to finish today!

Challenge #3 is over on my Instagram → @pucksandpaperbacks

PAGES READ TOTAL: 183

BOOKS READ: 1 

—–

currently reading ↓

21525995

 

3 thoughts on “Bout of Books 17: Day 3 – Update

    • Thank you! It’s about these two teens, Hannah and Nick who met online and have been friends for 4 years – video chat, phone calls, etc. Hannah makes a last minute decision to go and see Nick in Vegas where he lives. Basically, he’s been holding in secrets that Hannah soon finds out. Apparently, it becomes a cute romance though! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

