T5W: My Fictional Family


wednesday

Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Thoughts on Tomes and created by Lainey @ Gingereadslainey with different bookish topics for each week.

If you’re interested in joining in, see the Goodreads group!

Today’s topic: Characters You Would Like As Family 

  1. Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli – I would want Simon’s parents as my fictional parents. I love the Spier family so much, I’d become a die-hard Bachelorette fan with them. Also, there would always be oreos??

  2. Highly Illogical Behavior by John Corey Whaley – I loved Sol’s grandmother in this book and I’d love to have her as my grandmother! She’s so awesome and nosy..I love her.
  3. To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han – I would love to have Kitty as a little sister. She’s full of sass but she’s also very fun!
  4. Signs Point to Yes by Sandy Hall – Am I allowed to add twins?? Can Jane be my twin sister? If not, I would take her as a sibling or a cousin. She’s a fanfiction writer and believes in her Magic 8 Ball.
  5. Attachments by Rainbow Rowell – I’d enjoy having Lincoln in my family as possibly my uncle. I think Lincoln fits the uncle role pretty perfectly plus I would get to have Beth as my aunt!

What character would you like to have as a family member? Leave your answer in the comments! xx

One thought on “T5W: My Fictional Family

  1. Pingback: Gilmore Girls Book Tag 2.0 | pucksandpaperbacks

Leave a Reply

