The Booksgiving Book Tag


Happy Thanksgiving! SophiesSeries on YouTube created this awesome book tag just in time for Thanksgiving! I love it so much and I just have to do it! Feel free to answer any of the questions in the comments.

thanksgiving


The Wrangler/Savior: What character would be most likely to chase after a turkey and what character would be most likely to save it?  I’m going with two characters from Miss Peregrines Home for Peculiar Children, Enoch would chase after the turkey, and Olive would want to save it. Image result for thanksgiving gifs

The Drama King/Queen: What book character would be most likely to start an argument at the table?   Celeste from the Selection Series, this is just her personality and she would make everyone angry during dinner by saying something rude.

The Space Cadet: What character would accidentally set the oven on fire? Clark from The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson, I could definitely see him going off to his office or something and forgetting that he put something in the oven! 

The Loner: What character would most likely be a loner on Thanksgiving? (because, let’s face it, no one wants them there). – Martin from Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda because he’s just not the best person and everyone probably hates him.

Image result for simon vs the homosapien agenda

The Perfectionist: What character would be too preoccupied making sure that everything at the event is absolutely PERFECT? Lara Jean and Margot from TATBILB! They are both always organized and making sure everything is the best it can be. Their Christmas party was perfect, I’m sure they’d even pull out the piano again and make thanksgiving themed cupcakes!

The Embarrassment: Which fictional character has a littleee too much (AKA a LOT) of the holiday spiced apple cocktail? James from True Letters From A Fictional Life by Kenneth Logan. James tends to drink a lot, so much that he ends up saying things he shouldn’t.

What book are you least thankful for this year? I’m not least thankful for any book because I’m thankful for books.

What book are you MOST thankful for? I am thankful for many books, especially the books I’ve read this year. But, I’m really thankful to Jenny Han for writing my favorite soon to be series, To all the boys I’ve loved before, it means so much to me. 

Name one random thing that you’re thankful for πŸ™‚ I’m thankful for my cats because they always make me happy when I need it the most. 

5 thoughts on “The Booksgiving Book Tag

Leave a Reply

