Winter Biannual Bibliothon 2017


ALeJTr5U.jpg

The Winter Biannual Bibliothon started today! This is a readathon hosted by seven Booktubers with video challenges for every day as well as reading challenges. To find out more about the readathon go to their YouTube channel and their Twitter account.

I didn’t get to film all of my TBR, something happened with the footage. So, I’ll be posting my TBR on here! This is a potential  TBR for the readathon.


Reading Challenges & my TBR:

  • Throwback: A Book from an Author You’ve Never Read Before – I really don’t have a specific book for this since most of my TBR is books that I haven’t read the author before. And, I don’t want to spoil for the books I’ll be reading!

 

  • Read a 2016 release. – This book made it into the Top Three in Contemporary Romance for the YA Booktube Awards, so I have to read it anyway! Liveshow is January 19th. 27362503
  • Read a book a Booktuber recommends to you: My best friend, Karla @ BooksandOtherNerdyThings made me buy All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven because it’s her favorite book and it was (idk if it still is?) $4 on Amazon in paperback! Plus, I had a gift card of $5 to Amazon. Image result for all the bright places
  • Read a retelling. – I’m so excited to read Breadcrumbs by Anne Ursu, it’s a retelling of Hansel and Gretel! 10637959
  • Read a diverse book. – This book is about a transgender teen that I was recommended, also going to add to Diversity Bingo. 

Image result for the art of being normal


Are you participating in the Biannual Bibliothon? If not, what book will you be reading this month?

One thought on “Winter Biannual Bibliothon 2017

Leave a Reply

