January Wrap Up + February TBR


I read A LOT this month. It’s probably the best I’ve read compared to last year. I read a total of 8 books. This makes me feel that I’m going to have a great reading year! Since I started out strong.

February will be a fun reading month since I am hosting Twitter sprints over on the @emojiathon Twitter!


 

WHAT I READ IN JANUARY.

  1. the fill in boyfriend by kasie west star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon
  2. on the fence by kasie west star icon star icon star icon
  3. tell me three things by julie buxbaum star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon
  4. all the bright places by jennifer niven star icon star icon star icon star icon
  5. it ends with us by colleen hoover star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon
  6. we are the ants by shaun david hutchinson star icon star icon star icon star icon
  7. you know me well by david levithan, nina lacour star icon star icon
  8. the art of being normal by lisa williamson star icon star icon star icon star icon star icon

 

 

WHAT I PLAN TO READ IN FEBRUARY. Image result for valentines day gif tumblr

For the Diverse Reads 2017 Challenge –  February – POC/ Biracial/ Multiracial Main Character/Lead

  • I will be reading Everything Leads to You by Nina LaCour. This book is also #ownvoices.

If you missed my EMOJIATHON TBR & Announcement, click here.

I’ll be trying to read the books on that TBR because the readathon is the whole month of Feb! I’ll be hosting on Valentine’s Day, so if you’re not busy come and read with me!

Image result for valentines day gif tumblr

2 thoughts on “January Wrap Up + February TBR

Leave a Reply

