#LoveAThon Challenge: Mix & Match


loveathon

LoveAThon is hosted by: Alexa of Alexa Loves Books, Cee of The Novel Hermit, Kristin of Super Space Chick & Mel of The Daily Prophecy

This challenge is hosted by Kristin @ SuperSpaceChick! Go to her post if you want to participate. See my Introduction post here  & my Mad Libs challenge here.

  • We all love books, but there are other things we’re passionate about too! All you’ve got to do is mash-up a non-bookish hobby/passion/talent/fandom with your bookish life. Do it through photos, collages, or videos. Get as creative as you’d like to!

There’s not many things I do that aren’t book-related…But, I do have some other hobbies to share!

Photography

I was introduced to Bookstagram in 2016 and I’ve loved it ever since. I’ve been more active on it and I love just taking some time to destress by taking pictures of books to add to my Instagram @pucksandpaperbacks.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

DIYs/Crafts

I’m sort of a crafty person, I like filming DIYs to go on my Booktube channel. Recently,  I did a Valentine’s Day DIY, but I’ve also done a coaster DIY with beer carriers for a gift. This also goes for baking, though I tend to use the box…I like to experiment from scratch recipes too! Follow me on Pinterest.

Like this:

Image result for beer coasters diy

(not my picture) Credit:Hip2Save

Planning!

I adore planning, really just for the decorating and getting stickers. But, it’s also nice to use to plan my videos and TBRs for the month!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Interested to see everyone else’s non-bookish hobbies!

bloggrahpic

12 thoughts on “#LoveAThon Challenge: Mix & Match

  1. The planning addiction is real! I tried it for a little while and while I did enjoy it, I ultimately found that I love bullet journaling more (and it’s way less expensive because I cannot resist planner stickers lol!)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

