#LoveAThon: Love Song Karaoke — An Ode to My Book Boyfriends


Hosted by: Alexa of Alexa Loves Books, Cee of The Novel Hermit and Mel of The Daily Prophecy.  Sign-ups are still open so there’s time if you want to join in (and you should) and the Love-A-Thon takes place from February 19th – 20th.  It’s the perfect way to meet new book bloggers and make new friends<3

 

This challenge is hosted by Alexa Loves Books. This challenge is dedicating love songs to your favorite book characters! I will be dedicating my songs to my book boyfriends. I also did a book boyfriend like post for the #LoveAThon Mini Challenge: Sweethearts Candy challenge.


You Belong with Me by Taylor Swift

Image result for you belong with me taylor swift gif

This is probably the theme song to my book boyfriends, because yes I BELONG WITH THEM ALL OF THEM!

You & I by One Direction

Image result for you and i one direction lyrics

English Love Affair by 5 Seconds of Summer 

Image result for english love affair 5sos

This song goes out to all my boyfriends from the Anna & the French Kiss series!

Kid In Love by Shawn Mendes

Image result for kid in love shawn mendes gif

The Only Exception by Paramore

Image result for the only exception paramore

World Favorite by Man Overboard 

Image result for world favorite man overboard lyrics

I had to include this band because they are one of my favorites and they usually write romance songs! This is for Peter K and Lara Jean, I think Peter would play this for her!

4 thoughts on “#LoveAThon: Love Song Karaoke — An Ode to My Book Boyfriends

Leave a Reply

