2017 Beat the Backlist Challenge + TBR !


beatthebacklist

I was asked if I would be interested in representing my Hogwarts house, Hufflepuff  in a reading challenge and just how could I pass up that opportunity?

Image result for gif hufflepuff

To find out more about the 2017 Beat the Backlist Challenge and how to sign-up, click here.

THE GUIDELINES

Books must be released prior to 2017

(this challenge isn’t for new releases)

That’s it!

Set your reading goal

Pick the books you want to read

READ!

MY GOAL & TBR:

I am going to set my goal to 12 books. It’s safe and I know I’ll be able to make it. This isn’t a “set” TBR but it’s a potential list of backlist reads I want to get to/need to review.

With that being said, I’ll be reviewing more and more on here! Woohoo! If you missed my 2017 challenges post, click here to see the other challenges I’m participating in!


If you’re participating in the Backlist let me know and we can cheer each other on! GO HUFFLEPUFF!!

Image result for hufflepuff gif

7 thoughts on “2017 Beat the Backlist Challenge + TBR !

Leave a Reply

