April TBR 2017!


April.png

I’m hoping to get to most of these books this month. April is the big month for new releases, as well as May! Here are the books I plan to read this month.


30724132

April 4th – This book comes out today as I’m posting it. I was sent this from Quirk Books to review. I have read about 40 pages of it, but March was a crazy reading month as I hosted a readathon and I abandoned this book. However, I plan to read it and review it this month.


Image result for mad miss mimic

I was sent this gorgeous book from Penguin Random House Canada and I’m excited to dive in! I don’t know too much about it but it is a Young Adult Historical Fiction novel. Historical Fiction is a genre I haven’t read much of and so I’m excited to see what I think of this!


30653853

April 11 –  EEK!! I’m so excited for this book. I read Simon for review before it came out and ever since it has become of my favorite books. Thanks to my friend Anna @ Unquenchable Reads, she sent me her ARC of this book so I could read it early. We’ve been borrowing books, it’s fun! Thank you, thank you to her. Go check her out b/c she’s fab. Anyway, I’m just so excited for a new Becky book.


Of course I’m doing a re-read of TATBILB & PS I Still Love You this month because OMG!! THE LAST BOOK COMES OUT MAY 2ND IDK IF I’M READY??!?! But, I just realized this so…


These are the books I want to read this month. What book is on your TBR for April?

 

8 thoughts on “April TBR 2017!

  1. I CANNOT wait for The Upside of Unrequited. I wish we could skip this Tuesday and go straight to the April 11th releases!

    Like

Leave a Reply

