April Wrap Up | 2017


april.png

The Upside of Unrequited – 5/5 stars – I really loved this book, see my review for my full spoiler free thoughts!

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before – RE-READ – In anticipation for the last book, I re-read TATBILB and PS I STILL LOVE YOU. However, I finished the sequel in May. This is my all-time favorite book, it means a lot to me. This was my fifth read.

Image result for tumblr gif i love this book

Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon Wrap-Up 

Cat vs Human by Yasmine Surovec – I read this for Dewey’s 24 Hr readathon, I loved it! If you’re a cat lover, this is the perfect graphic novel for you! 5/5 stars

Image result for tumblr gif i love cats

Note to Self by Connor Franta – Thanks to Connor, this is the first book to EVER make me cry. Now I’m cracked and will cry at anything. Yes, I never cried at a book…i’m surprised too. Review to come because this book meant the world to me and it was so impactful. 5/5 stars 

Image result for tumblr gif


What was your favorite book of the month?

blogwatermark

Leave a Reply

