READ O RAMA Round 7 Wrap Up


Read O Rama was successful again!! Thank you to everyone who participated in reading with us, and the Twitter sprints! I had a blast and got some reading done myself. Unfortuantely, I was going to update throughout the week and my computer decided to start having issues and it had to be fixed. Never fear, I’m back and I’m going to show you what I read.

+ click the titles to go to my Goodreads review.

1. Coffee Boy by Alex Chant (89 pages)

#ownvoices, less than 150 pages

2. How To Make a Wish by Ashley Herring Blake (328 pages) five stars

#ownvoices challenge, book with water on the cover

3. This One Summer by Markio Tamaki, Jillian Tamaki (319 pages) five stars 

graphic novel, water on the cover

4. The Sound of Us by Julie Hammerle ( 200 pages read, finished Sunday *after the readathon)

RAMA in the Title.

TOTAL PAGES: 936 pages


Overall, I would say I had a successful week of reading!! Now, I continue on to my reading for Emojiathon.

Leave a Reply

