My Favorite Bookish Shops That Make GREAT Gifts!


blog_etsy.png

I’ve been wanting to do a post dedicated to some of my favorite online bookish shops that I’ve purchased from! If you have a birthday coming up for a book lover in your life or you want to treat yo’ self.  I hope this list can help you! Feel free to share your favorite shops with me, too!

These are all my photos that I’ve taken. 

Disclaimer: This are all my recommendations, I’m not a rep or anything! I just want to recommend these small businesses! 

**These are only shops that I have purchased from!**


The MacBath 

They make literary soaps and other bath items made from goats milk. I found out about this shop from my Book Boyfriend Box in December when I received a Pride & Prejudice soap and I loved it so much that I bought the Hamilton soap just a few months ago!

These come in many literary themes such as Pride and Prejudice, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings and more classics! These are definitely something I would give as a gift because they’re useful and anyone who is a fan of literature like these, will appreciate these!


Wick and Fable

Soy candles and organic tea inspired by your favorite books and fandoms. These include Gilmore Girls, Outlander, Six of Crows and Harry Potter plus much more. I’ve only gotten this candle from them but I will highly recommend it. But, I’ve gotten the tea in subscription boxes and it’s just loose tea.

I’m a huge fan of Gilmore Girls and I love the smell of this candle. It smells just like it’s described: Roasted coffee, mocha and brown sugar.

IMG_8562.JPG

NerdyGrlDesigns

If you’re looking for a bookmark, I highly recommend NerdyGrlDesign. They have regular bookmarks, magnetic bookmarks and stickers! Mostly their design is watercolor and that’s what makes it stand out. The magnetic bookmarks are very sturdy and they don’t bend the paper. I’ve gotten two bookmarks from this business and I’ll keep buying more!

Bookworm Boutique

This shop contains bookish and fandom designs for all things! I especially love my mug from this company, I got it through RedBubble but now BB is only on Society6. I love their designs, they’re very cute and the sayings are very #relatable! I highly recommend this shop for any gift such as a tote bag, mug, throw pillow,  or even a phone case!

IMG_9372.JPG


 These are just a few shops that I’ve ordered from that I wanted to shout out, in case you’re in need of a new bookish/fandom related shop! Let me know what your favorite shop is that I didn’t mention!

Image result for tumblr gif shopping

8 thoughts on “My Favorite Bookish Shops That Make GREAT Gifts!

  1. Ooohhh, thank you for all of these lovely recommendations. I’ll definitely bookmark this page, especially since my bday is coming up soon. Awesome post!

    I’m new to blogging and book reviewing, and I was wondering if you had any tips for newbie bloggers and book reviewers.

    If you have the time, please check out my blog @breenysbooks. I’d love any feedback. Have a wonderful day.

    Like

Leave a Reply

