Currently…


I’ve been pretty inactive with blogging lately because of my full-time job that’s taken all of my time and energy. So, I figured I’d do this post for a change and update on what I’ve been currently liking.

curently.png

Currently reading: Honey Girl by Lisa Freeman & I’m almost done!

Currently next on my TBR: Lucky in Love by Kasie West. My pre-order arrived early!!

Currently listening to: I’ve still been listening to After Laughter by Paramore because it’s on my iPhone and the most accessible. Also, at the moment Shape of You by Ed Sheeran is stuck in my head.

Currently watching on YouTube:  I rarely watch TV, so I watch a lot of YouTube. Lately, I’ve just been catching up on my sub feed but I’m really into vlogs. I like watching Monica Church and Jill Cimorelli (ExtraJill)

Currently eating: Chobani flip. I’ve been eating them recently for work, some of my faves: Cinnamon Bun Fun, Strawberry Summer Crisp & S’mores.

Currently drinking: While writing this post, I’m drinking my brewed coffee with cream and sugar. Lately, I’ve just been drinking water.

Currently craving: I crave random things because I’m always thinking about food. I’m craving a pretzel with cheese from Wawa, which is a store near me. They make some good pretzels with cheese.

Currently wearing: I’m going on vacation starting tomorrow, so I bought some new clothes. At the moment, I’m wearing a tie dye Vans shirt that I got from Poshmark & shorts because it’s going to be in the high 80’s today.

Currently anticipating this book release: What To Say Next by Julie Buxbaum

Currently recommending: The Sound of Us by Julie Hammerle, recently read it and it was amazing!

Currently editing: Reacting to Booktuber’s First Videos

Currently uploaded: Signed books and Author stories

Currently waiting for: VACATION!! I can’t wait to be on the beach and read the books I brought.


I might be doing these more frequently, let me know if you enjoy these! 🙂 Have a great weekend.

 

4 thoughts on “Currently…

Leave a Reply

