Top Ten Tuesday: Favorite Bookish Websites!


Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl. August 14: Favorite Book Blogs/Bookish Websites For this weeks prompt, I'm sharing my recommendations for bookish websites that I go to for new releases, bookish lists, etc. I have a post similar to this where I recommended my favorite shops, click here... Continue Reading →

Advertisements

MAY TBR 2018 / buzzword readathon & AUTHOR IG CHALLENGE


May is a wild month for me. I'm turning 24  (ugh ew), the semester is over and I get to have a relaxing month! It's also my FOURTH Booktube anniversary which is scary. I decided to spice up my TBR this month and it's a little ambitious. I'm trying out two readathons and a TBR... Continue Reading →

Book Review: A Tragic Kind of Wonderful by Eric Lindstrom


  Title: A Tragic Kind of Wonderful  Author:  Eric Lindstrom ARC Paperback: 275 pages Publication Date: February 7, 2017 Genre: Contemporary, Mental Health Awareness, Young Adult Rating:     In the vein of It's Kind of a Funny Story and All the Bright Places, comes a captivating, immersive exploration of life with mental illness. For sixteen-year-old Mel Hannigan, bipolar disorder makes life... Continue Reading →

Book Review: By Your Side by Kasie West NO SPOILERS!


Title: By Your Side Author:  Kasie West Paperback: 352 pages Publication Date: January 31, 2017 Genre: Contemporary/Romance, Young Adult Rating:          In this irresistible story, Kasie West explores the timeless question of what to do when you fall for the person you least expect. Witty and romantic, this paperback original from a fan favorite is perfect for fans of Stephanie... Continue Reading →

#DiverseAThon Wrap Up


Today is the last day of DiverseAThon. I have read two diverse books this week with school and work getting in the way. I'm posting my wrap up early because I know I'm not going to read today because of school work. To see my TBR post, click here.  Anyway, here is what I read... Continue Reading →

The Booksgiving Book Tag


Happy Thanksgiving! SophiesSeries on YouTube created this awesome book tag just in time for Thanksgiving! I love it so much and I just have to do it! Feel free to answer any of the questions in the comments. The Wrangler/Savior: What character would be most likely to chase after a turkey and what character would... Continue Reading →

Gilmore Girls Book Tag 2.0


I recently filmed the Gilmore Girls Book Tag 2.0 and I loved every minute of it! If you didn't know, I'm the biggest Gilmore Girls fan and I also created The Gilmore Girls Book Tag back in 2014 when it released on Netflix in the US. Pink Lemonade Reads on Booktube created this tag and... Continue Reading →

SEPTEMBER WRAP UP 2016


September is over? It was so quick! However, now that September is over I can read my October TBR! During September I read three books which were pretty good books! I felt that I should share these with you, also because I posted a  DiverseAThon TBR! Let's get started 🙂 Toward the beginning of the... Continue Reading →

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑